<var id="lzjj7"><strike id="lzjj7"></strike></var><var id="lzjj7"></var><var id="lzjj7"><strike id="lzjj7"></strike></var>
<var id="lzjj7"></var>
<var id="lzjj7"></var>
<var id="lzjj7"></var>
<var id="lzjj7"><video id="lzjj7"><thead id="lzjj7"></thead></video></var>
<menuitem id="lzjj7"></menuitem>
<var id="lzjj7"><strike id="lzjj7"></strike></var>
English
EN
Qualification Certification
We work on integrating multiple resources and including more cutting-edge technologies into our new products on one hand. While, on the other hand, we provide effective quality assurance for the product development and improvement at the early stage and the production and measuring subsequently, relying on our advanced manufacturing center and precise measuring center.
Global Research Institute
Advanced Manufacturing Center
Precise Testing Center
Innovation never stops
Conprofe’s BU of Intelligent Manufacturing, always adhering to the strategy of innovation-driven development, and strengthening technology research and development continuously, has applied for over 200 patents, and has been recognized as a national high-tech enterprise and a Shenzhen high-tech enterprise leading the industry.
Global Research Institute focusing on cutting-edge technologies
Conprofe’s Global Research Institute commits itself to the incubation and application of new products and technologies by building international industry leading industrial manufacturing platforms,as well as exploring innovative and cost-effective application solutions to drive industrial upgrading and development through innovations.
Joint innovation and strategic cooperation
We work on converging knowledge and accumulating technical ideas through integrating the global technology r&d centers on one hand; And develop new ideas from different perspectives, such as academic, market and customer, and integrate cutting-edge technologies into new industries through cooperation with domestic and foreign professionals, colleges and universities, and scientific research units on the other hand.
Hard power of manufacturing and better quality
Conprofe’s BU of Intelligent Manufacturing owns dozens of high-precision machining and measuring equipment imported from Japan and the United States now, including CNC machining center, WEDM-LS, mirror type high-precision EDM ,Hexagon 3D measuring instruments, projectors and so on,for providing reliable guarantee for product quality.
Join us for the latest information
Subscribe to our newsletter now
日韩午夜精品免费理论片,夜里十大禁用短视频软件,国产精品麻豆1卡2卡3卡4卡,JAPANESE中国丰满少妇

<var id="lzjj7"><strike id="lzjj7"></strike></var><var id="lzjj7"></var><var id="lzjj7"><strike id="lzjj7"></strike></var>
<var id="lzjj7"></var>
<var id="lzjj7"></var>
<var id="lzjj7"></var>
<var id="lzjj7"><video id="lzjj7"><thead id="lzjj7"></thead></video></var>
<menuitem id="lzjj7"></menuitem>
<var id="lzjj7"><strike id="lzjj7"></strike></var>
CN
資質認證
一方面整合多方資源,將更多前沿技術融入到新產品中。另外一方面憑借先進的制造中心和精密的檢測中心,從產品的開發改進再到后期的生產檢測能夠提供有效保障。
全球研究院
先進的制造中心
精密的檢測中心
創新,永不止步
匯專智能制造事業群始終堅持創新驅動發展戰略,持續加強技術研發,已申請專利200余項,是國家級高新技術企業和深圳市高新技術企業,處于行業領先地位。
全球研究院,聚焦先端技術
匯專全球研究院通過構建國際行業領先的工業制造平臺,致力于新產品、新技術的孵化與應用,不斷探索創新性且具有成本效益的應用方案,以創新驅動產業升級發展。
聯合創新,戰略合作
一方面融合全球技術研發中心積累技術理念,融匯知識。另一方面與國內外專業人士、高等院校、科研單位等共同合作,從學術、市場、客戶等不同角度碰撞開拓新思維,將前沿科技融入新工業中。
制造硬實力,品質更出出眾
目前擁有數十臺日本和美國進口的高精度加工設備和檢測設備,包括數控加工中心(CNC)、慢走絲線切割機床以及鏡面火花機、??怂箍?D 測量儀和投影儀等,為產品品質提供可靠保障。
加入我們,獲取最新信息
現在訂閱我們的新聞快訊
成人软件APP下载网站